VIVALDI FLAMENCO

LAS CUATRO ESTACIONES –
EL CICLO DE LA VIDA

The Four Seasons - The Cycle of Life

VIVALDI FLAMENCO combines the fascinating music of Antonio Vivaldi's "Four Seasons" with the rousing rhythms and passionate dance of flamenco. 

The piece thematises the 4 seasons of life. The focus is on human beings in their different ages, with their emotional ups and downs and their timeless questions about life: Who are we? Where do we come from? Where are we going? What is the beauty and the meaning, the richness and the goal of life?

The play confronts its audience with these questions in an increasingly palpable time of upheaval. In a fast-paced and moving dance composition, the life cycle from birth to death and beyond is depicted in dance.

VIVLADI FLAMENCO is María García's latest project and follows on from the successful production LOLA. The piece continues María García's artistic vision of complementing the intensity and emotionality of flamenco with other artistic genres and forms of expression.

Dates

VIVALDI FLAMENCO
LAS CUATRO ESTACIONES – EL CICLO DE LA VIDA
The Four Seasons - The Cycle of Life

Fr., 10.12.2021, 8 pm
HUGENOTTENHALLE
Neu-Isenburg

Dance: Mariano Bernal, María García, Ileimn Ceciliano
Vocals: Iván Carpio
Guitar: Diego Rocha
Piano: David Bermúdez
Percussion: Javier Teruel

Get your tickets now: Frankfurt Ticket Rhein-Main

VIVALDI FLAMENCO

LAS CUATRO ESTACIONES –
EL CICLO DE LA VIDA

Die vier Jahreszeiten – Der Kreislauf des Lebens

VIVALDI FLAMENCO vereint die faszinierende Musik von Antonio Vivaldis „Vier Jahreszeiten“ mit den mitreißenden Rhythmen und dem leidenschaftlichen Tanz des Flamencos. 

Das Stück thematisiert die 4 Jahreszeiten des Lebens. Im Mittelpunkt steht der Mensch in seinen verschiedenen Lebensaltern, mit seinen emotionalen Höhen und Tiefen und seinen zeitlosen Fragen an das Leben: Wer sind wir? Woher kommen wir? Wohin gehen wir? Was ist die Schönheit und der Sinn, der Reichtum und das Ziel des Lebens?

Mit diesen Fragen konfrontiert das Stück sein Publikum in einer immer spürbarer werdenden Umbruchszeit. In einer temporeichen und bewegenden Tanzkomposition wird tänzerisch der Lebenszyklus von der Geburt bis zum Tod und darüber hinaus dargestellt.

VIVLADI FLAMENCO ist das neueste Projekt von María García und knüpft an die Erfolgsproduktion LOLA an. Das Stück setzt die künstlerische Vision von María García fort, die Intensität und Emotionalität des Flamencos mit weiteren künstlerischen Genres und Ausdrucksformen zu ergänzen.

Termine

VIVALDI FLAMENCO
LAS CUATRO ESTACIONES – EL CICLO DE LA VIDA
Die vier Jahreszeiten – Der Kreislauf des Lebens

Fr., 10.12.2021, 20:00 Uhr
HUGENOTTENHALLE
Neu-Isenburg

Tanz: Mariano Bernal, María García, Ileimn Ceciliano
Gesang: Iván Carpio
Gitarre: Diego Rocha
Piano: David Bermúdez
Perkussion: Javier Teruel

Jetzt Tickets sichern: Frankfurt Ticket Rhein-Main